Donald Trump Beatles parody song


This 12 November 2018 musical parody of the Beatles song Rain from Britain says about itself:

The Tweetles – Rain

What does Donald Trump do when the rain comes? The answer lies in this new song from his Beatles tribute band, The Tweetles.

LYRICS:

When the rain comes
I run and hide my hair
I’m not going out there
When the rain comes
When the rain comes

When it drizzles
I won’t go see Paris
I’ll just get room service
When it drizzles
When it drizzles

Rain, kiss my ass!
Sad! The weather’s bad

I’m not going if there’s no big parade
I’ll stay and flirt with the maid
I’m not going
You can’t make me
I’ve got some stuff I need to tweet anyway

Rain, kiss my ass!
Sad! The weather’s bad

Go tell Macron we’re not friends any more
You know what, this means war!
Can we nuke France?
Can we nuke France?

TRUMP: FORGET OVERSEAS MILITARY VOTES Two days after skipping a visit to an American military cemetery near Paris because it was raining, Trump called for effectively disenfranchising overseas military members voting in Florida, raising further questions about the draft-evading president’s real commitment to the armed services. [HuffPost]

4 thoughts on “Donald Trump Beatles parody song

  1. Pingback: Trump-United States judiciary conflict | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Pingback: Theresa May’s Brexit flop, Beatles musical parody | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  3. Pingback: Donald Trump-Trudeau quarrel, parody song | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.