‘Alt-right’ neonazis, parody song


This 19 August 2017 parody music video from Britain is called Alt-Right Said Fred – “I’m Too Edgy”.

It is a parody of the song I’m too sexy (for my car) by British band Right Said Fred.

The lyrics are:

I’m too edgy for you cucks
Too edgy for you cucks
I’m redpilled as fuck

I’m too edgy for libtards
Too edgy for libtards
I’m alpha and hard
I’m too edgy for Reddit
Too edgy for Reddit
8chan is the shit

Live in my mother’s basement
Turned down a work experience placement

I’m too edgy for snowflakes
Too edgy for snowflakes
So edgy it aches

I’m a race realist, if you know what I mean
And I worship a cartoon frog god
Cartoon frog god, Pepe the frog god
It’s Kek the ancient Egyptian frog god

18 thoughts on “‘Alt-right’ neonazis, parody song

  1. Pingback: Trump whitewashes nazis, British Theresa May still welcomes him | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Pingback: Fighting neonazism on the Internet | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  3. Pingback: Neonazis demonstrate again in Charlottesville, USA | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  4. Pingback: Big protest against American nazi Richard Spencer | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  5. Pingback: Neo-nazi ideology, from Savitri Devi to Steve Bannon | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  6. Pingback: Trump not welcome in Britain | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  7. Pingback: David Duke, Hungarian nazi supporter now Wilders’ Rotterdam pointman | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  8. Pingback: Dutch right-wing MP’s contacts with American racist Jared Taylor | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  9. Pingback: Heroes and villains of 2017 | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  10. Pingback: Australian right-wing government embraces white supremacism | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  11. Pingback: Anti-semitism in the USA and the Netherlands | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  12. Pingback: Fascist infiltration in Australian government party | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  13. Pingback: New Zealand nazi terrorism, no ‘lone wolf’ | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  14. Pingback: Dutch neonazis happy about Christchurch, Utrecht violence | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  15. Pingback: Right-wing YouTube, left-wing YouTube | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  16. Pingback: Neo-fascist billionaire’s facial recognition attack on privacy | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  17. Pingback: Ancient Roman poet Ovid, a Marxist? | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.