Temporarily turning off my “like” notifications


Computer like, cartoon

My blog gets many “likes” from visitors; typically, hundreds a day. Thank you, everyone!

However, notifications of these “likes” take lots of time and space in my inbox.

As the next days will be very busy for me, I am temporarily turning off notifications of “likes” at my blog.

Expect blog posts on a beautiful interesting new subject soon; though probably less blog posts a day than usually. Until things will go back to “normal”.

13 thoughts on “Temporarily turning off my “like” notifications

  1. If you mean notifications of ‘likes’ coming into your email there must be an off switch because I used and now don’t have that problem but people can still ‘like’ my posts. Cheers m.

  2. Pingback: Thanks for tagging this blog, Carolyn! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

