Versatile Blogger Award again, thanks Ann!


Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much, Ann Novek, for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! It really is a honour to get this award from the author of such an interesting blog.

For this blog, this is the second time it got that award.

The rules for the Versatile Blogger Award are:

In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.

In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.

In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.

In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.

In the same post, include this set of rules.

Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

7 completely random pieces of information about me:

1. I saw hippos in the Gambia.

2. Yesterday afternoon, a couple of collared doves landed on my balcony.

3. This week, I heard the blackbird near my house sing for the first time this spring.

4. Yesterday, my computer screen went blank for no apparent reason. Nothing to get my computer back to health again worked. An hour later, everything worked fine, for no apparent reason.

5. I write poetry.

6. Sometmes, I interview other poets for my blog.

7. Sometimes, I translate poetry into English.

My nominees are:

1. Malou’s Going Dutch blog.

2. Tracie Louise Photography.

3. Elena’s blog Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don’t forget to breathe.

4. Nikolay Kotev’s blog.

5. Craig Hill.

6. Manipal’s Photo Blog.

7. naturestimeline blog.

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award again, thanks Ann!

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award, thanks intergenerational! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

