8 thoughts on “British fish postage stamps

  1. I love stamps that feature animals, although I prefer cats and dogs versus other animals. Fishes are great too, and I am amazed as to how many different types of species fishes have. I once had a pet goldfish and sad to say it did not last long..As a stamp collector myself, I love looking at my stamp collection especially those that display animals, and I often check them up on one of my favorite stamp websites, mainly StampWorld.com. Register for a free account and you get to browse their online catalogue for free! I spent hours trying to identify the stamps I have from their online stamp site, and I even got to meet newfound friends who share the same passion as I do. Beautiful fish stamps by the way, the flatfish really caught my eye. Thanks for sharing! Looking forward to your future posts :)

Leave a Reply

