4 thoughts on “Domestic violence and quackery in Bahrain

  1. I walk my dog daily, on my recent walk a women who is a dog walker and runs a fairly competent business, told me how another women in my town could see the future and ghosts, and she is willing to pay money for this service, what I understand as to what ghosts are is a strange phenomena, even so peculiar that I find, their cultural values create a wide gulf between me and them, this is not to say I on a collision course of ideas with some one, after all its their experience but not mine and as such to dispute with what is or is not is beyond me.

  2. Pingback: British politician’s domestic abuse | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

