6 thoughts on “Wood pellet industry cheats on sustainability

  1. Pingback: Cracking Chrispmouse Bloggywog Award, thanks Barbara! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. I just read your blog entry. I must say that I found it to be disturbing reading. Let me state for the record that I do NOT advocate cutting down trees (especially native hardwoods) to source wood pellets. My support for wood pellets and wood pellet heating (mentioned in my blog post) is based precisely on the sourcing of wood pellets from waste, scraps and wood by-products.

  3. Pingback: Shine On Award, thank you whatuful! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

